[PC] Origin: Codice già inserito

Edit by Olaf: Titolo più chiaro inserito

« Older   Newer »
 
  Share  
.
  1.  
    .
    Avatar

    Group
    Member
    Posts
    52

    Status
    Offline
    Ciao Ragazzi, ho dovuto formattare il computer, ora sto provando a installare di nuovo dragon age inquisition ma ogni volta che metto il serial mi dice che il codice inserito è già stato utilizzato come devo fare per installarlo???
     
    .
  2.  
    .
    Avatar

    Group
    Entourage Ristretto
    Posts
    7,263
    Location
    Srath Chluaidh

    Status
    Anonymous
    Non sono un grande esperto di Origin, perciò mi rifaccio alla stessa assitenza EA, che in questo caso dice:

    CITAZIONE
    As for your issue, the "code used" message means the code is already registered to an Origin account. There can be number of reasons for this.

    Did you purchase the disc online? Used? The game code is only redeemed once. After it has been registered to an Origin account, it becomes used.

    Did you enter the code and nothing happened, then reenter it? This can be common for DVD installs. If that's the case, the code has been registered and you have to wait for the game to be activated (the game entry shows up in your My Games library) before the install will continue.

    If none of the above, you'll have to contact a game advisor (accounts) via live chat from your computer to check the status of your account and where the game code may be registered.

    Origin client Menu:

    Help > Origin Help.
    Live Chat link, up top next to the Search box.

    or here..

    1 Click on the following link: https://help.ea.com/contact-us
    2 Make sure you are logged in (top right corner)
    3 Click on the blue button "Contact a Game Advisor"
    4 Enter the name of your game or product (or "Origin" for account-related issues) and click "Find Solutions"
    5 Select the type of issue and the platform you play on, and click on "Find Solutions".